Opportunities and Competitions

Wed 1 February 2017 (All day) to Wed 31 May 2017 (All day)
Allen and Unwin
Thu 23 March 2017 (All day) to Wed 5 April 2017 (All day)
The Bowen Street Press
Fri 31 March 2017 (All day)
Fri 31 March 2017 (All day)
Moorabool Festival of Stories
Fri 31 March 2017 - 5:00pm
Kill Your Darlings
Sun 9 April 2017 (All day)
Thu 13 April 2017 (All day)
Adelaide Plains
Fri 21 April 2017 (All day)
Sun 23 April 2017 (All day)
VALID
Thu 27 April 2017 - 4:00pm