Home » Our Life and Honorary Members

Our Life and Honorary Members

Writers Victoria appoints life memberships and honorary memberships to thank those individuals who have made and continue to make a significant contribution to our work.

Barbara Giles (dec)

Bev Roberts

Joan Sellar (dec)

Joyce Lee (dec)

Judith Rodriguez

Christine McKenzie

Kevin Brophy

Chris Wallace-Crabbe

Iola Mathews

Kris Hemensley

Sue Penhall

Chris Thompson

Isolde Lueckenhausen

Noel Turnbull

Arnold Zable (honorary)

Eddie Creaney

Joel Becker

Christos Tsiolkas

Victor Sekulov

Peter Hill

Scroll to Top