Hazel Rowley Literary Fellowship shortlist

Friday, January 11, 2013

Photo of Hazel Rowley in bushland
Hazel Rowley

We are pleased to announce the shortlist for the Hazel Rowley Literary Fellowship: Ann-Marie Priest, Elizabeth Taylor, Helen O'Neill, John Murphy, Lisa Milner, Sheridan Palmer and Stephany Steggall.

The judges for the fellowship are Alex Miller (acclaimed writer and close friend of Hazel’s), Jim Davidson (acclaimed biographer), Lynn Buchanan (close friend of Hazel’s) and Della Rowley (Hazel’s sister).

The winner will be publicly announced during Adelaide Writers' Week at the Hazel Rowley Memorial Lecture on Wednesday 6 March from 5pm.