Cath Crowley

Cath Crowley is an internationally published author of young adult fiction. Her novels include The Gracie Faltrain trilogy, ‘Chasing Charlie Duskin’, ‘Graffiti Moon’, ‘Words in Deep Blue’ and ‘Take Three Girls’, co-written with Fiona Wood and Simmone Howell. She has received the The Prime Minister’s Literary Award for Young Adult Fiction (2011 and 2017), The Gold Inky (2017), and The Children’s Book Council of Australia’s Book of the Year for Older Readers (2018).

Specialises in:

  • Young adult fiction
Scroll to Top