Home » Contemporary Fiction Prize Pack Books

Contemporary Fiction Prize Pack Books

Jenny Valentish ‘Cherrybomb’. The debut novel from Valentish. Nina Dall has risen through the ashes of the Australian Music industry.

Sonya Hartnett  ‘Golden Boys’, winner of an Indie Award. From the winner of the Miles Franklin Award, the glitter of suburban Australia comes with a cost.

Sofie Laguna ‘The Eye of the Sheep’. Winner of the 2015 Miles Franklin award, a beautiful and compelling book.

Jodi Picoult and Samantha Van Leer ‘Between the Lines’. What happens after Happily Ever After from famous author Jodi Picoult and her daughter, Samantha.

Shaun Micallef ‘Preincarnate’. From the much-loved comedian comes this hilarious tale of a murdered man in a race across time.

Paddy O’Reilly ‘The Factory’. Best Books of the Year in the Australian Book Review. A complex story about a controversial community.

Wayne Macauley ‘Demons’. Dark and dangerous. Shortlisted for the 2015 Victorian Premier’s Literary Award for Fiction.

Jacinta Halloran ‘Pilgrimage’. From a beautiful Melbourne voice comes this novel about sickness, loss, health and life.

Brooke Davis ‘lost & found’. Literary sensation Brooke Davis’s debut novel. Heartbreaking, yet beautiful.

Meg Mundell ‘Black Glass’. The debut novel from Australian author Meg Mundell. Two sisters run from their past towards an uncertain future.

Scroll to Top