Opportunities and Competitions

Mon 10 February 2020 (All day) to Fri 24 July 2020 (All day)
VALID
Fri 1 May 2020 (All day) to Fri 4 September 2020 (All day)
Phyllis M Papps, the Bass Coast Post & ​Waterline News
Fri 1 May 2020 (All day) to Tue 30 June 2020 (All day)
Writers Victoria & VALID
Wed 6 May 2020 - 9:00am to Wed 3 June 2020 - 9:00am
Sun 31 May 2020 - 5:00pm
Thu 18 June 2020 (All day)
Thu 25 June 2020 (All day)
The Australian Society of Authors